ENROLMENT EVENTS

Enrolment Events 2020-10-25T21:06:42+00:00

School Tours are a fantastic opportunity to view the College in action. Each School Tour session commences at the time stated with an address from the Principal, Cathy Livingston, followed by a tour of the College with one of our Ambassadors.

Principal’s Tours

These are personal tours of the College with our Principal (leads the tour LIVE) and are a fantastic opportunity to view the College in action.

Term 4

Tuesday 27 October 5pm – 6pm

Thursday 29 October 4.30pm – 5.30pm

Monday 2 November 10am – 11am

Thursday 5 November 4.30pm – 5.30pm

 

Book a 15 Minute Enrolment Enquiry/Chat Meeting with the Principal on ZOOM (One Family Only)

Tuesday 27 November 6.15pm

Thursday 29 October 5.45pm

Monday 2 November 11.15am

Thursday 5 November 5.45pm

 

Complete the form above, or contact the Enrolments Office on 9756 3112 or email  enrolments@stjosephs.com.au to make a booking.

After you have submitted the form,  you will receive an email confirming your registration.

2018 College Open Days/Nights

2020 College Open Days/Nights

Open Days are a fantastic opportunity to view the College in action. Each session commences at the time stated with an address from the Principal, Cathy Livingston, followed by a tour of the College with one of our Ambassadors.

You are invited to attend one of our many Open Days or alternatively, contact reception on 03 9758 2000 to organise attending one of our small group tours.

Term 1
Tuesday 4 February 9.30am – 11am
Tuesday 11 February 6pm – 7.30pm
Tuesday 3 March 9.30am – 11am
Sunday 15 March 10am – 3pm (Community Fun Day) POSTPONED
Monday 23 March 9.30am – 11am
Friday 27 March 9.30am – 11am

Term 2
See Virtual Principal’s Tours above

Term 3
See Virtual Principal’s Tours above

See Principal Chats above

Term 4

See Virtual Principal’s Tours above

See Principal Chats above

Open Days/Nights Registration Form

Please register for one of our Open Days/Nights by completing the form above or by contacting the Enrolments Office enrolments@stjosephs.com.au or 9756 3112.