ENROLMENT EVENTS

Enrolment Events 2020-01-07T14:11:35+00:00

School Tours are a fantastic opportunity to view the College in action. Each School Tour session commences at the time stated with an address from the Principal, Cathy Livingston, followed by a tour of the College with one of our Ambassadors.

Principal’s Tours

These are personal tours of the College with our Principal and are a fantastic opportunity to view the College in action.

Term 1

Thursday 16 January 9.30am

Thursday 23 January 9.30am

Monday 3 February 9.30am

Friday 14 February 9.30am

Tuesday 10 March 9.30am

Wednesday 18 March 5pm

Complete the form above, or contact the Enrolments Office on 9756 3112 or email  enrolments@stjosephs.com.au to make a booking.

After you have submitted the form below,  you will receive an email confirming your registration.

2018 College Open Days/Nights

2020 College Open Days/Nights

Open Days are a fantastic opportunity to view the College in action. Each session commences at the time stated with an address from the Principal, Cathy Livingston, followed by a tour of the College with one of our Ambassadors.

You are invited to attend one of our many Open Days or alternatively, contact reception on 03 9758 2000 to organise attending one of our small group tours.

Term 1
Tuesday 4 February 9.30am – 11am
Tuesday 11 February 6pm – 7.30pm
Tuesday 3 March 9.30am – 11am
Sunday 15 March 10am – 3pm (Community Fun Day)
Monday 23 March 9.30am – 11am

Term 2
TBA

Term 3
TBA

Term 4
TBA

Open Days/Nights Registration Form

Please register for one of our Open Days/Nights by completing the form above or by contacting the Enrolments Office enrolments@stjosephs.com.au or 9756 3112.