ENROLMENT EVENTS

Enrolment Events 2018-04-20T11:08:29+00:00

School Tours are a fantastic opportunity to view the College in action. Each School Tour session commences at the time stated with an address from the Principal, Cathy Livingston, followed by a tour of the College with one of our Ambassadors.

School Tours

School Tours are a fantastic opportunity to view the College in action. Each School Tour session commences at the time stated with an address from the Principal, Cathy Livingston, followed by a tour of the College with one of our Ambassadors.

You are invited to attend one of our many Open Days or alternatively, contact reception on 03 9758 2000 to organise attending one of our small group tours.

Friday 27 April 9.30am – FULL – contact the College to be placed on a waiting list
Monday 30 April 9.30am – FULL – contact the College to be placed on a waiting list
Wednesday 16 May 10.30am
Tuesday 22 May 9.30am – FILLING FAST
Wednesday 30 May 10.30am
Monday 4 June 9.30am
Wednesday 13 June 10.30am
Monday 18 June 9.30am
Wednesday 27 June 10.30am

Complete the form below, or contact the Principal’s PA, Janelle Spring, on 9758 2000 or email  jspring@stjosephs.com.au to make a booking.

2018 College Open Days/Nights

 

2018 College Open Days/Nights

Term 1
Tuesday 6 February     9.30am
Tuesday 13 February    6.00pm
Friday 2 March             9.30am
Sunday 18 March          9.30am until 1.00pm

Term 2
Friday 20 April               9.30am
Tuesday 29 May             9.30am

Term 3
Friday 27 July                9.30am
Thursday 2 August       4.00pm
Tuesday 11 September  9.30am

Term 4
Thursday 11 October     9.30am
Tuesday 13 November  6.00pm

Open Days/Nights Registration Form

Please register for one of our Open Days/Nights.

  • Children's Details

    To add more than 1 child, please press the + button located to the right to add more children.
  • Student NameCurrent SchoolCurrent Grade 
    Add a new row